Early Childhood Education With A Minor in Pyschology. 

Swear I would be blessed beyond belief to here I could do this degree online. I mean I live in Virginia. But I don’t want to have to move to Virginia Beach just to go to a school of my choice. 
  
And what I asked her was; if I could do early childhood education with minor psychology. Because I also want to be a youth counselor, while also wanna work with children in daycare , head start etc. I just want to know if could in case I want go to your school. (Online degree)

Like this is one of my goals in life. 

1st one was going back and getting my high school diploma.

Secondly it was go to college for criminal justice: forensics , because I want to be a crime scene investigatior.

3rd is I want to become a youth counselor and a early childhood educatior .
It’s a lot more then I want in life and I’m definitely going for it 👍💯😌
Sent from myMail for iOS

Leave a Reply

