College Girl Now馃摃馃摎馃槒馃檹馃徑鉁婐煆金煈岎煆金煉煐栶煆金煆氿煉烩尐馃帗

  I feel so blessed to get accepted into one of my top choices schools. Great feeling can’t wait for January to start. I’m a just pray I do well in my courses because my Dyscalculia brain can’t handle so much but Ima try the best I can and accomplish my dream by doing all my courses. 馃挴馃檹馃徑馃摎馃帗馃憖鉁婐煆 

  
Yeah man. Couldn’t be more excited by this. 馃挴銆斤笍鈿狅笍馃尗馃寵馃導馃尙鉁婐煆金煒忦煈岎煆金煐栶煆金煓忦煆
猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍猬囷笍

P.S. Can’t wait for my letter to come in the mail and also can’t wait to start classes January can’t get here fast enough lol. 

P.S. Can’t wait for my letter to come in the mail and also can’t wait to start classes January can’t get here fast enough lol. 

Leave a Reply

