The Unknown Assassin Series 1-3 πŸ“•πŸ“—πŸ“˜

I need these I didn’t even know it was other books to this series. Or that this was the names of the book because I have Boy Nobody (which is the UK virgin of the book) US version is I am the Weapon ..πŸ™€πŸ˜²πŸ€”
  
Series name: Boy Nobody (UK)

The Unknown Assassin(US)

Cible(French)
Books have multiple names depending on country:
Book 1: I Am the Weapon| Boy Nobody|The Hit 

Book 2: I Am the Mission| The Lost Mission| The Mission|Fearless

Book 3: I Am the Traitor| The Traitor 

Boy Nobody( The Unknown Assassin, #1)

I Am the Mission (The Unknown Assassin, #2 

I Am the Traitor( The Unknown Assassin, #3)

Leave a Reply

