•Monster’s Anonymous Club by J.L. Lipp •📘

•Monster’s Anonymous Club by J.L. Lipp •  
Description:

Fans of Goosebumps and Ghostbusters will love the first book in this spine-tingling new horror series for young readers. 

As president of the Monsters’ Anonymous Club (MAC), David Reid knows first-hand that it takes one part courage, two parts teamwork, three parts brains, and a big dash of humor to fight the unseen monsters that haunt the attics and backwoods of his hometown. Fortunately, David is aided in his ongoing battles with the supernatural by a fearless team of preteen ghostbusters including Laura Chen, the MAC’s vice-president whose background in dance has made her a top-notch athlete; Jeremy Bauer, the club’s resident smart aleck; Jeremy’s bratty and very pesky little sister Kimmy; budding scientist Austin Reese; Carla Freeman with her encyclopedic knowledge of the paranormal world; Eddie Gonzales with his telepathic ability to communicate with animals; and Stinky, Eddie’s new pet hamster, who just happens to be the perfect three-inch, four-legged spy. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.