My Beliefs

Why do I think it’s relevant to what I feel well, belief it’s critical in what I believe. I’m not a Christian nor am I Baptist, but I do believe in God Jesus Christ. I’m a free spirited, and an open-minded person when your free-spirted you have your views in life. I somehow managed to be mature, wise and intelligent as well as whimsical, free spirited and artistic, yet I feel dead inside.

I’m a motivational, very uplifting free spirit I can’t pretend to be someone am not I don’t know how that works. But being a free spirited person is the way I live my life I’m the type of free-spirited person with positive vibes and don’t let things bother me. I’m a very independent-minded person, and I stand up for what I believe.

I think that you should be who you are and don’t let anyone change you, don’t get me wrong, I stand up for what I believe in, and I’m smarter than you think. I think you should love yourself, and you should stand up for what you believe in, being free spirited is what I think I’m a free spirited person, peace, love and NOT war is what I think. Drama isn’t something I tend not to participate. I believe that you should be who you are and don’t follow others and do the things that they’re doing should be who you are. I’m a lover, a dreamer, a fighter, for what I believe in, an optimistic free spirit.

How can I identify what I think in about God, the Bible and Jesus Crist when I never read the bible thoroughly I scan through it, yes went to church, yes but there’s not much I can say. I know that I’m free-spirited and have my views and what I believe. I do know there’s a God, and I do believe in him. I think there’s a God like I said earlier I am aware that some people don’t believe in him. But I do believe in him; I pray the best can I know that God is looking down on me. I think Jesus Christ is real and died for us.

I’m not exactly sure what to think about the Bible, I don’t know what to believe about the Bible, I don’t know what to feel about it. I believe there is an absolute truth about the bible and not if I choose what I like about the Bible and dismiss what don’t like it’s not the bible I believe in but, myself. Sometimes I feel like I’m partiality for what or the way think of God and what I believe about the Bible. I’m not about to get into a debate about what people think about the Bible I believe what I think.

I think what I think I don’t go by what the Bible says. Don’t care what anyone does except if it’s something like violent and rape have nothing against gays etc. long as I believe in God that’s all that matters to me I think of myself, and I’m free. I always stand up for what I believe in know Jesus is God son and as along as think of Jesus Christ and myself, it doesn’t matter what others think about what I think. I’m free and do as I please there’s nothing wrong with being free I think God and Jesus Christ love us all and doesn’t judge us they forgive us when we sin and do wrong God love all his children.

it’s important to know what you believe so you wouldn’t be taking advantage of or played like a fool. and I’m glad to here God gave you a second chance to be a mother to your daughter I think everyone needs a second chance no matter what the cause. A person should support the reason for his or her beliefs.

Leave a Reply

