Drama High Series by L. Divine (a Throwback photo) Books 1-14 ๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“–


Found this in my google photos . I happened to see someone had reposted my photo on instagram.

 I’m like wait a minute now. How they get that . When I can’t seem to find it on neither of my Twitter or Instagram. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ 


Photos from My GOOGLE PHOTOS (got 4 of these from 4 different angles. ) ๐Ÿ“•๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“–

Leave a Reply

