Oblivion (Nevermore #3) by Kelly Creagh

“Finally got part 3 of the Nevermore series ๐Ÿ˜” wish I had Nevermore #1 ๐Ÿ“• but read that back in August of 2012. But I do have Enshadowed #2 ๐Ÿ“—on Kindle, though! Read that back in August of 2012 to. Can’t wait to read Oblivion #3๐Ÿ“˜. Even though I forgot what the book was about and what happen. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ“™ย 

Oblivion (Nevermore #3)

15232116_1058706267588943_2030697750405282572_n

Book Review:

There are Spoilers in this REVIEW!!!!!

Jheeze, I finally finish this book it took me long enough since I wanted to know what happen next. I forgot what happened in the other books since it was awhile ago when I read book 1 and 2. But I think book 1 and 2 is better than part 3. My heart was racing at the end I thought something had happened to Varen I figured he died I’m like nooo, are you kidding me after I made myself complete this book ( I mean after I read half way through this book to see if Isobel will save Varen or not). It had me mad lol until I got happy and saw that he didn’t do lmao. This book worth the read though glad it was a happy ending and that Lilah lady finally died lord knows she got on my last nerve.

14671322_1008195502640020_3029275411644692459_n

Book Description:ย 

This electrifying conclusion to the Nevermore trilogy takes one last trip to the dream world of Edgar Allan Poe to reveal the intertwined fates of Isobel and Varen.

The boundaries which divide Life from Death are at best shadowy and vague. Who shall say where the one ends, and where the other begins? โ€”Edgar Allan Poe

The fine line between life and death blurred long ago for Isobel Lanley. After a deadly confrontation with Varen in the dreamworld, sheโ€™s terrified to return to that desolate and dangerous place. But when her nightmares resume, bleeding into reality, she is left with no choice. Varenโ€™s darkness is catching up to her. To everything. Threatening to devour it all.

Isobel fears for her world. For her sanity and Varenโ€™sโ€”especially after a fresh and devastating loss. To make matters worse, the ghostly demon Lilith wants Varen for her own, and she will do anything to keep him in her graspโ€”anything.

Can Isobel ever find her happy ending? Worlds collide and fates are sealed in this breathtaking finale to the Nevermore trilogy.

9755769

When you about to read a book. And forget what the world the other books in the series was about. But you still want to go to the @poemuseum (https://www.poemuseum.org/) again because the book is sort related wise Edgar Poe and you want to take a picture with the book at the museum lol.ย 

Oblivion #Book3 by, @kelly_creagh

 

Leave a Reply

