Wrong (UNABRIDGED) by Jana Aston (Narrated) by Erin Mallon πŸ‘‚ 🎧 πŸ“±πŸ“–

Listening to πŸ‘‚ 🎧 πŸ“± to Wrong by Jana Aston on Audible πŸ“± 🎧 good book πŸ“–
UNABRIDGED

15622191_1074691905990379_1414946532788372402_n

Book Review:

There are a few Spoilers in this review:

Omg lmao like I was dying while reading this book.

I knew that Sophie was going to end up pregnant with Luke baby lmao. I said watch she get pregnant, and his ex-girlfriend was so jealous that’s why she stayed trying to hurt Sophie with her words. I was glad when Sophie didn’t let Gina words get to her in the end. I knew Luke only wanted Sophie he wasn’t thinking about Gina wack self.

Jealousy is a mother I tell you. I was hoping that Luke would’ve popped up on Gina when she was saying those bad things to Sophie to hurt her, but he never did smh. I can’t wait to read the other books in the series I know they probably are good as this book. I’m hoping they are.

This book was definitely worth the read. And definitely, a 5 star read.

P. S.

THE NARRATOR HAD ME DYING LAUGHING WHEN SHE WAS TALKING AS LUKE I’M LIKE BRUH OMG I CANNOT DEAL. LMFAO HER GUY VOICE WAS SO ON POINT… SHE DID A GOOD JOB.
Plus the finger and the anal Β ehh had me weak though what he was saying I’m like bruhhh

 

51qwdetpskl-_sl300_

Wrong (Wrong #1)

 

Book Description:

I have a history of picking the wrong guy. Gay? Player? Momma’s boy? Check, check and check.

Now I can’t stop fantasizing about one of the customers at the coffee shop I work at between classes. It’s just a harmless crush, right? It’s not like I ever see this guy outside of the coffee shop. It’s not like I’m going to see him while attempting to get birth control at the student clinic. While wearing a paper gown. While sitting on an exam table. Because he’s the doctor. Shoot. Me.

But what if, for once, the man I’ve had the dirtiest, most scandalous fantasies about turned out to be everything but wrong?

26224667

Wrong

  • Whispersync for Voice-ready
Leave a Reply

