Between Us (Renegade Saints #3)by Ella Fox (Author) 📙📱📖

Another another one.📖 when your reading books 📚 plus your 5 school books 😩😩😩 lol the struggle of a multitasker 

Between Us (Renegade Saints #3)

by Ella Fox (Author)

 

Book Review:

 

!!! Cole A Lil FREAK (I see). Lmao, I assume they all are like 28 and 29 now. Glad the book has younger men around my age lol except dudes in their 30s like bih!

Just a few Spoilers in my REVIEW!!!!!

READ AFTER YOU HAVE READ THE BOOK I’M TELLING YOU IT’S A BAD IDEA TO READ MY REVIEW LOL!

Bihhhhhhhhh! This book was good as the other two before this one. I knew it wasn’t going to work with Ian. and that Cole was going to end up with just ONLY Devon. I like knew that in book 3 at the bowling alley. Like Cole we know you ONLY wanted Devon and didn’t want to share her boy. I like how his family and everyone else accepted him for being bisexual. And for Devon to accept his sexuality.

But hunny boo boo I don’t know if I can fool around with a man who do men lmao. I can’t get my heart to do lol. Plus I was wondering in book 3 what had happened when Ian came into the room with them now I finally found out. I thought sure that he was going to bust in on them doing the mcnasty tbh lol.

Also, I’m itching to know about the story Tyson had told Devon and What’s his story and about his life. Like book 4 is calling my name and I’m going to READ it.

wp-1485144143502.jpg

 

Book Description:

 

His lifestyle. His rules.

Is she willing to risk her heart to play his game?

Guitarist Cole Hayes learned early that falling in love is the easiest way to lose. Determined never to go down that road, he sealed his heart off, numbing himself with erotic and sensual pleasures–with men and women alike. The rules were simple: group sex only and never one-on-one.

It’s all so simple until he meets Devon Bannister, the beautiful director shooting the documentary on his band. Suddenly, she’s all he can think about. Neither can deny the attraction and desire between them.
Although Devon is open to exploring Cole’s lifestyle, for the first time in his life, he finds himself reluctant to share.

How can he own all of her, if he’s only willing to give half of himself?

Editor: Vanessa Bridges

You say you don’t want it,  but I think you want to travel my Hershey highway 😂😂😂😂😩😩😩

#Eatme 😩😂😂😂 why do I find this mess funny

 

Kindle Edition, 217 pages
Published April 24th 2016
ASIN: B01E7NYE4I
Edition Language: English
 
Leave a Reply

