⚃ My Statement ⚃

​College is not made to be easy… Is the real world easy ? no it’s not… I hate to be surrounded by people who want things handed to them. College is for you to better educate yourself on several levels. Don’t complain and quit when things get hard. Bust your butt and push yourself. This come from someone who dyscalculia, I understand how things get hard, but my goals shine brighter than my obstacles. Don’t allow the “labels” people may be given you in your past to define what God is “calling” you to become! Defy the doubters…pursue your purpose…fight for your future!❤️❤️❤️ #destinedforgreatness I had many people tell me I should quit school because they did not think I could handle it. I will show them how determined I am to obtain my Bachelor’s degree not only my bachelors degree but my Masters degree also.

Leave a Reply

