More Books πŸ“šΒ 

Got some more books from Goodwill, I said to myself yeah I gotta go back there and see what other interesting books they have. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ and this what I found. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I got all the twilight books except for New Moon. I already had breaking dawn. Even found one of the books to the Clique series. Tsk wish they had the whole series. 😞😫 I also, found the coldest winter I been hearing so much about this book. Plus got 1 of the books from the bluford series. Even though I read the whole series πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

