Fling (Wrong #2.5) by Jana Aston (Author) 📖📱

 

Fling (Wrong #2.5) by Jana Aston (Author)

Short but a good book.

 

Book Review:

 

Fling to a Relationship…

Maybe….. Some… Spoilers…. 

I didn’t know what this book was about at first. Until I had to reread the description over again. I’m like this book is not about Chole lol. And then I’m like Sandra and Gabe ooh okay. There story was short which is understandable but it was also good. I was glad that Evelyn plan had work. And they both gotten to together.

I also, knew he did the mcnasty with her in book 2 with the story of Evelyn and Sawyer. Because when Sawyer dumped Ev, she was planning to tell her what happened before Sawyer walked in with a stank attitude. Plus the part where Preston was eating the pop corn had me dying. Like he knew what was going down in the office. He was eating and relaxing sitting back like he was watching a fight or some sort. Hilarious.

Book Description:

Fling is a STANDALONE novella – about 80 pages

I have a crush on my boss’ best friend.
At least it’s not my brother’s best friend.
Or my best friend’s brother.
Or… never mind. It’s all pretty cliche.

And worse? My boss’ best friend is his business partner.
Which sort of makes him my boss too.
Okay – it’s not sort of. It’s definite. Gabe Laurent is off limits. Totally off limits.

Which is fine. I make do with my imagination. He’ll never know. Ever.
Unless my work bestie passes me an eighties-style teen movie sex quiz
during a meeting and I fill it out.

And it ends up in Gabe’s hands…

*** Please Note ***

Wrong – Sophie’s Story
Right – Everly’s Story
Fling – Sandra’s Story
Trust – Chloe’s Story – November 8, 2016

Each book can be read on it’s own, but TRUST takes place 6 months after the first three books.
Characters from those first three books appear in TRUST, living their happily ever afters.

Kindle Edition, 74 pages
Published November 1st 2016 by Rutherford Press
ASIN: B01M4KT1VC
Edition Language: English
Series: Wrong #2.5
 

 

Leave a Reply

