Right (Wrong #2) by Jana Aston 📙📱

 

Right (Wrong #2) by Jana Aston (Author)

Reading 📖 two books besides this ebook (only can read at night In bed) 📙 📱 🛌. Haven’t posted any free books as yet. Because I’m busy with school. But will post them soon . 👌💯 but decided to read the second book which is a standalone. But I prefer to read them in order. 🔥 📱

 

Book Review:

Right….. Sawyer was differently right for Everly, Finn not So Much!!!!

Spoilers….. In The *REVIEW *” of RIGHT *!!!!!

Okay, when I first started this book. I’m like what in the world is going on. Because of how it started off. I was a bit confused. I hated the part where it had a repeat of the beginning in the middle after I found out who the guy was who took her back to Pennsylvania. I’m like ugh, why didn’t it started off as her a kid until the time she gotten into college for Finn. And then met his brother at his mom. After a couple chapters I found out who the guy was. Which was Finn older brother. I’m like oooohhhh okay, so this guy is his brother. This why he knows so much of what Everly was doing. I assume he was either Finn therapist or he was going to be like Christian from Fifty shades lmao. Seriously. But the end had me like REALLY ? Sawyer you going to dump her after all of this?

But since she was a stalker and he was a stalker they got back together. She accepted his son. I thought that was cute. Good book. Can’t wait to read book 3.about Chole. I believe that one about her.

Book Description:

My childhood was perfect.

I’ve led a charmed life, and I’m not going to blow it now by picking the wrong guy.

I’ve got my sights set on my brother’s best friend.

He’s known my family for years. He’s reliable and kind and handsome.

Sure, he’s been avoiding me since I was six.

I’m a bit aggressive for him, maybe.

But he’s the one… right?

Kindle Edition, 264 pages
Published April 6th 2016 by Rutherford Press
Original Title: Right
ASIN: B01DJI01G2
Edition Language: English
Series: Wrong #2
Leave a Reply

