Trust (Wrong #3)by Jana Aston (Author) 📖🔋📘📱

Trust (Wrong #3) by Jana Aston (Author)

This book was good,  but also hilarious. Swear.

Book Review:

Chole and Boyd Story… Was Interesting…. Glad She Finally Found Someone..
Spoilers… Just a Few… 

I knew her *** was going to end up with Boyd I didn’t even have to read the description well, I read the description, but I already knew the guy that Chole was going to end up with was Boyd. Sophie’s brother. Like you cannot guess on this because we as the readers already knew this. Lol especially, since Evelyn wanted to hook them up in book 2 about her a Sawyer lol.

But yes, this book was good, yet hilarious. I still found some interesting sections about her teaching job to use for my career as a teacher/counselor. I just thought that was interesting. Highlighted a few funny parts, and interesting parts, and related parts.

One I can say I am kind of similar to Chole but she’s also different from me also. But some things about her I can relate to.

I thought Boyd was hilarious though, lol it’s funny how in this book the other women and men didn’t actually do any pop ups like books 1, 2, and 2.5 did. That was quite interesting. The story was simply based on Chole and Boyd. I did wonder was they both going to get married or she was going to end up pregnant like Sophie and Evelyn did
Only it actually didn’t happen interesting.


Book Description:


“Knock knock!”
“Um… Who’s there?”

Yeah. That was me, on my last date. Before you feel sorry for me
you should know that I was the one telling the jokes. Jokes as in
plural, because I didn’t stop with just one. Of course not.

Hi, I’m Chloe Scott. The most awkward single girl in the city.
But I’m going to get it together. I am.

I’m going to learn how to date like a grown up.
I’m going to have an orgasm not given to myself.
I’m going to fall in love and live happily ever after.

Right after I get out of this interrogation room.

Kindle Edition, 254 pages
Published November 8th 2016 by Rutherford Press
Original Title: Trust (Wrong #3)
ASIN: B01M73QZ68
Edition Language: English
Series: Wrong #3
Characters: Chloe Scott, Boyd Gallagher

  • Trust (Wrong, #3)
  • Trust
  • Trust (Wrong, #3)

All Editions | Add a New Edition | Combine

Leave a Reply

