Menage: Penetrated (Shifter, Threesome, Paranormal, Bisexual)by Kathleen Hope 🐺 👦  👭  

Menage: Penetrated (Shifter, Threesome, Paranormal, Bisexualby Kathleen Hope (Author)

Just finish this book 😀

wp-1487095967844.jpg

The story was interesting. Can’t say I dislike it. I thought the story would be base on Aspen. Guess not. I did wonder who was the other person it the story was base on and that was Lorraine.

Book Review:  

31177758.jpg

Book Description:

  • 15 ADDITIONAL FREE BOOKS INCLUDED PLUS A FREE GIFT
    ***READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED***

    ‘Aspen liked me. She drew herself toward me, and I felt her body pressing against mine, her breasts nuzzling against my own. She had worn a light, nearly sheer shirt, and I felt her nipples hardening as she moved in toward me. Feirno watched as he stripped his clothes off. Aspen noticed his body and turned us so she could kiss me and watch him. Her lips on mine, we moved together toward the bed. I had kissed plenty of women before, but none had been quite like Aspen. Her mouth fit mine perfectly, and, as I felt Feirno climb into the bed with us, I continued to kiss her deeply, exploring her mouth with my tongue…’

    Warning: This story has sexual content and may not be suitable for children under 18

    Download your copy right now and receive 15 free books plus a free gift!

     

    Audiobook

     

 

 

Leave a Reply

