Kingpin Wifeys Season 3 Part 3: Happy Birthday!Β by K Elliott

I’m so behind in this series, we’ll behind on season 3, I normally be done with 3 and 4 by now, and starting on the new one which is 5. But never can get around to finishing the books I read πŸ˜‚ and start on πŸ˜•πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜«…… πŸ“± + πŸ“– I’m reading “#TheRubyCircle, which is paperback πŸ“—. Along with #BillionWere, which is on audio πŸ‘‚ 🎧 πŸ“±, and #KingpinWifey: Happy Birthday Season 3 #book3, on ebook πŸ“±…. The struggle is real. I been on Ruby Circle since last year πŸ˜‚ πŸ™πŸ‘€πŸ’€πŸ˜°πŸ˜₯😭😭

16426251_1115454145247488_837467562422978827_n

Book Review:

Yes, this was definitely a HAPPY BIRTHDAY lmao

This book was good. Didn’t take me long for some reason Lol. I hope to God that nothing happens to Stunna, Fresh, Shamari, and Starr. I mean Black already got offed. I don’t know what I’d do if either of them died ugh. But seriously I want Starr to choose Stunna. That’s who I want her with. I’m also glad Shamari moved on from Jada found him a new girl but dang she had baggage. I was glad he didn’t try to help her kill Mario, he just got out she was tripping to think he do it.

Also, I cracked the freak up at the part where Tank told Fresh did he buy the yogurt. Also, that text from TeTe to Mario, “How did you enjoy the cake? Was it like grandma’s?” lmao talk about hilarious…

32604568
Book Description:
Kingpin Wifeys Season 3 “The Agreement” ended with Jada forming an alliance with Rogue FBI agent Barry Daniels and aiding him in confiscating Fresh’s product. Does she stay the course with Daniels or does her loyalty remain to Fresh? Micky finds herself torn between the woman she loves and the brother who has always been there for her. Who will she choose? Ava’s past comes back to haunt her and her life is on the line. But when she is unable to turn to Shamari, she enlists the help of TeTe. Stunna gives Starr a final ultimatum: him or Q and Jada comes face to face with a lover from long ago. The action packed thrill ride continues in the latest Kingpin Wifeys installment “Happy Birthday”.
Kindle Edition, 182 pages
Published October 12th 2016
ASIN: B01M4J04KK
Edition Language: English
Β 
Other Editions
Leave a Reply

