Cole (UNABRIDGED) by Tijan (Narrated) by Stephen Dexter, Laura Darrell

Cole by Tijan (Author), Stephen Dexter (Reading), Laura Darrell (Reading)

18698293_1224749684317933_3098988730843157827_n

Book Review:

 

Okay, yes, Cole was really good.

Before I get to my review, the guy narrator had a slow, low voice, when he was reading Cole part, I mean only ‘Cole’ 2 parts in the book. Lol!

Anyways, this story was good, different from the other books I read by Tijan, but I can say I like me some Cole, but he will never replace Logan Kade, nope lol. When I was reading this book, I figured it was a reason why Dorian didn’t like Addison. Humph, now I see why he didn’t like her, I also didn’t see that coming at all in the situation with her (Addison) in-laws (Liam mother) not only her but with DORIAN. Smh, Glad it ended with a happy ending.

P. S. CAN’T WAIT TO READ ABOUT CARTER REED! 34663118

Book Description: 

I shouldn’t have remembered him. He was just a guy who walked through a restaurant. I didn’t know his name. We never made eye contact. There was no connection between us at all. But I could feel him. The tingle down my spine. The command in his presence. The snap of tension in the air around him. That was the first time I saw him, and I was captivated. The second time was different. He was in the mysterious back elevator of my apartment building. Our eyes met for a fleeting second before the doors closed, and I was staggered. My breath was robbed. My senses on high alert. My body hummed. That was just the beginning. He was the leader of the mafia. I was about to fall in love with him, and his name…Cole Mauricio.


This is my summary:


35% done with Cole:  Ohh this book going to be juicy, I can feel it once she finds out Cole is in the mob well the leader of the MOB! Will she stay or will she leave? I say she’s going to stay, and I do wonder if her friend Sia or is Cia? Going to find out that Addison is sleeping with the mystery guy lol. How long Sia and Jake will date, will their relationship last?

49% done with Cole: She (Addison) finally found out he’s (Cole) the leader of the Mob. I am surprised Carter Reed is mentioned in this book. I am going to listen to the book series (Carter Reed) on (audible). But I am also surprised her best friend Sia doesn’t know about Cole yet. Heck, even Jake, and he was the one who told her (Addison) who Cole really was.” — 19 minutes ago 

52% done with Cole: lmao, he (Cole) said: “if you want me to kiss you all night long, you’ll have to buy me chapstick in the morning.”

I’m 75% done with Cole: Finally, Sia knows about Cole. Took Addison long enough!


Audio CD
Published May 16th 2017 by Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio (first published February 27th 2017)
ISBN: 1543602428 (ISBN13: 9781543602425)
Characters: Cole Mauricio
Leave a Reply

