Power & Beauty: A Love Story of Life on the Streets (Power & Beauty #1) by Tip “T.I.” Harris, David Ritz, Prentice Onayemi (Reading)

Power & Beauty: A Love Story of Life on the Streets (Power & Beauty #1) by Tip “T.I.” HarrisDavid RitzPrentice Onayemi (Reading)

20431192_1289616227831278_2246236869557774223_n

New read even though I am reading three other books.
Power & Beauty by T.I. “Why the hell would Terrorist be lounging attacks on nigga on the west side of ATL. ” 😂😂😂😂 omg dude this book got me weak asab. Listen to the👂😂💀 stuff the boy “Power” was saying when the doctor was telling him and sister about their mama “💀💀💀but I already know Power and Beauty going to smash in a minute. And then BAM 👻💀

Power & Beauty | [Tip
UNABRIDGED
13621401
Book Review:
Omg, this book was so good, I been wanting to read this book for awhile now and glad I gotten the chance. And finally, when they were about to meet again Power got snatched up ugh… I got to get part 2 I need to become I’m itching to know what will happen.

Btw: the narrator did an excellent job with this story.

13621401
Book Description: 
Tip Harris, better known as Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum selling hip-hop artist, and actor T.I., is at the top of his game. Now he displays yet another side of his remarkable talents with Power & Beauty, a love story of life on the streets. Set in the dangerous shadows of Atlanta, Georgia, Power & Beauty is a dark, gritty story of sex, violence, hustling, and redemption centered around Paul “Power” Clay and Tanya “Beauty” Long—two kids facing long odds and lethal temptations, yet whose miraculous, unbreakable bond ultimately becomes their salvation. A love story, a crime story, a survival story, Power & Beauty bristles with an electrifying authenticity born of Tip “T.I.” Harris’s hard life on the streets. This is exhilarating, brutally honest, page-turning urban African-American fiction at its very best.

Audio
Published October 18th 2011 by HarperAudio

Leave a Reply

