The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West 

Fill in Boyfriend by @kasiewest

Very good book
I’m here like I want a Bec and Nate story now I wanted to know will Hayden (love this name by the way) which I wanted to name my future son lol. Any and Gia plan would work when Nate came over.

I couldn’t stand the girl Jule she was not Gia friend, and her own friends were not her friends either. Smh.

I’m going to shut up lol. Y’all should read this book 📙 very good. “The Full In Boyfriend by Kasie West

22154568_1341546735971560_260174365177219410_n

 

Book Review:

Fill in Boyfriend by Kasie West

The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

Very good book. I’m here like I want a Bec and Nate story now I wanted to know will Hayden (love this name by the way) which I wanted to name my future son lol. Any and Gia plan would work when Nate came over. I couldn’t stand the girl Jule she was not Gia friend, and her own friends were not her friends either. Smh.

I really liked this story not sure I got the part about Bradley in the description I assume he was going to tell her friends, but it was Jules wack self I believe that was jealous of Gia. And wanted what Gia had and even though Claire and Lancy were mad at her if they were her REAL friends, they would’ve forgiven her for the lie, she was telling. Plus it’s like the female turn a blind eye towards what the Jules girl was doing and ignored everything that Gia had done smh. I was glad when she mad new friends who actually cared.

18660447

Book Description:

When Gia Montgomery’s boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white lies.

The problem is that days after prom, she can’t stop thinking about her fill-in boyfriend. But can Gia turn her fake boyfriend into a real one without exposing her lie and possibly destroying her friendships and her newfound relationship?

Smartly observed and wonderfully romantic, Kasie West’s talent shines in this tale of one girl’s unexpected quest to find love…and possibly herself.

 

Paperback, 346 pages
Published May 5th 2015 by HarperTeen
Original Title: Fill-in boyfriend
ISBN: 006233638X (ISBN13: 9780062336385)
Edition Language: English
setting: California (United States) 


Leave a Reply

