Gypsy Brothers: The Complete Series by Lili St Germain

I cannot wait to read this series revenge😄 is a must for Juliette. I’m going to read this after I finish this other series. #icantwait If you want to read this series make sure you read the Cartel Series by Lili St. Germain!!! 

The books are called:

1. The Cartel

2. Kingpin

3. Empire.


This the full series of the Gypsy Brothers series. All 7 books

1. Seven Sons

2. Six Brothers

3. Five Miles

4. Four Score

5. Three Years

6. Two Roads

7. One Love

I’m a have to get the other two books to this series

7.5 Alternate

8. Zero Hour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.