The Temptation Saga by Helen Hardt

Got them all…. (book 1, thatโ€™s Tempting Dusty)! I read that in ebook format! I never get the first book ๐Ÿ“– if I already read it! ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ



1. Tempting Dusty๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿงก
2. Teasing Annie๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ’œ
3. Taking Catie๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ’™
4. Taming Angelina๐Ÿ“• โค๏ธ(I keep saying, Angela) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ
5. Treasuring Amber ๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ’š
6. Trusting Sydney ๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ’™
7. Tantalizing Maria ๐Ÿ“•โค๏ธ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s