Lawless (King, #3) by T.M. Frazier (Author)

Currently reading 📖 📱 “Lawless (#Book3) by T.M. Frazier”… I’m almost finished! This a good series. But I’m still mad about Preppy 😒😒🙄 

42727622_1735285103264386_1533458244142366720_o

Book Review:

Lawless…

••••• spoilers••••
I knew this book was going to be good; it was disturbing as The first two books with King and Ray. However, still this one was really good; and I know book 2 is the one that’s really going to get into some serious crap that I am not going to like. I could tell that Bear like and love Thia as she to him! However, to me it’s like each guy falls in love with every girl they have met who is “17 turning 18” and they are pushing “30” … very weird in my opinion but at least he didn’t do Thia the way King did Ray I mean she went through hell and high water with King lol! However, he finally came around! I already know just by reading the end and the “except from soulless” I’m going to be mad as hacker berry pickles” because if I read this and Gus isn’t on Bear and Thia side I dislike him so that why I didn’t read the rest; I’ll read it in book two”!

P.S. it’s a shame that his dad “Bear” dad treated him the way that he treated him from a 5-year-old child and until adult! That isn’t a father. The ending had me like “I bet that was his mom coming to see him” I was right! She’s not even dad which is a good thing! I hope his dad doesn’t find out! I hope in book two he gets rid of his dad and all the guys in the club that he left that are traders from the group but keep only those on his side! However, I think he does good not being in it no more


42556383_1732612413531655_7704440694957408256_o

😂😂😂😂😂😂 💀 I swear this would’ve been me at 10 years old, like what does this mean. Exactly!? … in today world 10 years old know more than adults do.


 

28114333

Book Description: 

Ruined. BROKEN. LOST.

Thia’s lost it all. With no options left she turns to the biker she met as a kid to cash in the favor he swore to return all those years ago.

Bear’s best friend is dead. His old man wants to put him to ground. He has bigger things on his mind than the pink-haired girl from the gas station he never thought he’d see again.

Until her battered body is tossed onto his doorstep.

Keeping his promise to Thia means Bear has to be willing to risk everything, including his life…and what’s left of his heart.

Thia’s bruised and battered.
Bear’s leather and lawless.
It will never work between them.
It’s a lie they ALMOST believe

LAWLESS is book THREE in the King Series and meant to be read after KING & TYRANT.


 

Kindle Edition, 276 pages
Published December 6th, 2015
ASIN: B01914ZZLY
Edition Language: English
Series: King #3

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.