#LoveToHateThatBoy (#BestFriendsForever #2) by Yesenia Vargas

#HATEthatBoy book 2 to the #BestFriendsForeverSeries 🥀⭐️

Or buy for $3.99

Book Review:

#HateThatBoy = to love ❤️

*** Spoilers? Umm just a few!!!!****
Okay, so I enjoyed this book as well as I did the first book. Like this first book; I also read this one in two days. I love books where it doesn’t take me a long time to read it because that’s how good it be and your attention stays on the book page after page.

I know one thing; I was glad Tori didn’t care what others think of her and Noah though she didn’t want anyone to find out about them because of nationals. But in reality, people already figured it out. Not much you can hide from friends etc. plus; Gary was hating on Noah because Noah was more of a man and better person than he was to Tori…

Not only that her mom was a horrible person towards both her daughters I was glad when Tori kept telling her mom off and telling her how she felt. Because in the end, her mom realizes she was wrong and gotten help for it, and she also apologizes to her children and their father going to be home more. I always say no matter how much money someone has their family home isn’t always greater than the person who has less. But if you look at it, Noah and Tori were one and the same because both their parents and parent was horrible at some point until they learn to play nice and get their selves together. Plus I was glad that Tori finally told Krista off that chick was so bitter and jealous of Tori she tried to ruin a lot for her and the cheerleaders but still got dusted in the end because no one cares about her too much. What a waste…..


 

Kindle Edition, 272 pages
Published August 5th, 2018
ASIN: B07G3FJQWB
  • #LoveToHateThatBoy
  • #lovetohatethatboy

 

41031613

Book Description:

**99 cents for a limited time only! Grab it now and save!** 

The most popular girl in school. The new boy from the other side of the tracks. Will opposites attract or will they remain enemies? 

Tori Rodriguez leads the perfect life. Or so everyone thinks. Perfect hair, perfect clothes, perfect family. But what no one knows is that she’s secretly struggling to keep it together, even as she leads the cheer squad to nationals. 

Noah has never had it easy. His clothes come second-hand, not off designer racks, and his home life is far from ideal. With his knowledge about computers, he’s determined to make it to college and beyond, even if everyone else has a free ticket. 

The minute Noah meets Tori, he thinks she’s just another entitled queen bee, like the one who made his life impossible at his old school. Meanwhile, Tori can’t wait to get away from Noah and his constant smirk. 

Will they realize they’re more alike than they know? Or will they push each other away for good? 

Fans of Pretty Little Liars’ Hanna and Caleb will love this next installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 2 and continue this popular new YA contemporary romance series today! 

This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.