Play Hard by Abbi Hemp

Read this short story by Abbi Hemp. Even though the main characters were having sex more than anything the book still was good!

I love to read sports books just didn’t know it had a lot of 🍆🍑 

23172407_1367498406709726_9033714742373377270_n

 

Book Review:

Play Hard,

I actually liked this book, it was a good read for a short story. I believe all of Abbi Hemp books are short stories. And even though James and Haley were having sex more than anything the book still was good. I love sports books that why I decided to read it but I am going to assume that this book is an erotica book by all the SEX!

31141562

Book Description:

My One Rule: PLAY HARD on the field and IN THE BEDROOM

James: After I save her one night on campus, things get hot and heavy in a hurry. When I say I Play HARD, I mean it. Her creepy roommate doesn’t approve of me, but I don’t care. I’m planning on going pro after college, and no one is going to get in my way. Once we sleep together, I’ll be able to get her out of my mind. I’m sure of it. Her supple and sweet body deserves to have me at least once.

Haley: At first I thought he was my hero, a shining knight who saved me on campus one night, but it turns out everything they say about him is true. He’s selfish, arrogant, cocky … and SO DAMN GOOD IN BED. This is NOT the type of guy I need, but he’s the exact type of guy I want. When I find out our love may ruin his career, I decided to make the ULTIMATE SACRIFICE for him. I care for him that much.

PLAY HARD is a STEAMY standalone romance with a guaranteed HEA and absolutely no cliffhanger! You can take a peek inside and get ready to PLAY HARD. Bonus content included FREE for limited time.


Kindle Edition, 350 pages
Published July 16th, 2016 by Bad Boy Romance Books Dot Com
ASIN: B01IMES1B0
Edition Language: English
Other Editions

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.