Cheat Codes (Dawson Family #1) by Emily Goodwin (Author)

Currently reading 📖 “cheat codes” by Emily Goodwin @authoremilygoodwin.

I am finally gotten around to reading this book. I’ve been had it on my to-read list. This book is really good. I’ve read other books by this author; never been disappointed. But, I need to find out if there are other books to this series, or when the next book will be coming out. 

48405633_1842777042515191_5811419161867321344_o

Book Review: 

Ok, so what does cheat codes mean lol.

••••spoilers just a few in this short review•••
So I’m a be short for once kind of lol! But anyways I’ve wanted to read this book for a while now glad I did; I was not disappointed. I liked Archer and Quinn story; for one I knew that Quinn was going to end up pregnant, and her family well half of her family wouldn’t be disappointed. But I still don’t understand how Kara; her brother soon to be wife can be mad with Quinn because her due date is around the same time Quinn going to have her baby; like um hello? You cannot change a date when a baby is due. But I am hoping that nothing happens with their baby since she is pregnant and got hit with that door; his brother needs a lot of help and I hope that he does turn his life around, and there’d be a story about him; when he did. Hopefully, something good comes out with the second part of the story with Quinn and Archer; especially with her family (e.g., her brother Dean and her dad Harold). I will be reading part 2 soon.


40226889

Book Description: 

Archer has always wanted what he can’t have—Quinn Dawson. Since the moment he saw her, he’s been denying his feelings for her, ignoring the void in his heart he knows only she can fill. 

Everything about them was wrong, the kind of wrong that felt so right. But none of it mattered. Not the terrible timing. And definitely not the mess it would create if Archer made a move on his best friend’s baby sister. 

It was supposed to be one night, but one night is all it takes to make everything more complicated, and they only have nine short months to sort it all out. 

No, none of it mattered. Until it did. 

**Cheat Codes is book one in The Dawson Family Series.**


Kindle Edition, 268 pages
Published May 31st, 2018
ASIN: B07DBTNCKN
Series: Dawson Family #1
  • Cheat Codes (Dawson Family, #1)
  • Cheat Codes

48423161_1842736659185896_653858193281122304_o.jpg

Idk how many times this girl is going to say “big dick” I mean “cock” I mean I already know it’s BIG the 12 other times … it could’ve been five but felt like 12…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.