When We Began (Ridgewater High, #0.5) by Judy Corry

Another one of my reads that I have to finish ….

Book Review:

**** it’s a few that many spoilers in this review***

I didn’t even realize that it was a book way before the others. I clearly would’ve heard about well I think I did heard about Cassie wait for no; I believe it been Jess yes, I that other book with his friend. I think but not only that Emerson and his sister best friend way before their book came out.

At first, I thought I wasn’t going to finish this book at all. But I realize I need to stop reading certain books when I am half asleep and really tired because I began not to like the book. But in reality, I liked this book! & was glad that Cassie (who got my name by the way) well more so sort of nickname) though; I bet her real name is Cassandra… I lost track so back to what I was saying I was glad that Cassie & Liam were gotten together in the end. & glad he finally admitted he had feelings for her, but she never admitted to him that it was the same for her! But maybe he knew in the end!

Btw, I’m trying to think was there a book with Luke in it… I believe so but I’m not sure since I’ve read this series a while back and completely forgot, but I do remember Noah, Emerson & Juliette… & Jess best friend! Then boom I realize Luke ended up with Ashlyn 😌 I knew one of the guys ended up with her lol!


 

45845048

Book Description:

What’s the first rule when staying at your best friend’s house for the week? Don’t fall for her older brother.

I never paid much attention to my best friend’s older brother until he refused to kiss me.
After that humiliating day, I promised myself that Liam Turner would regret ever making me feel less than worthy.
Now I’m stuck spending the week at his house.
But that’s okay because I have plans to find my next summer boyfriend and show Liam just how many guys want me.
I didn’t expect Liam to suddenly be charming. And since when did he get so hot?
A practice date seemed like a great idea—a way to show Liam what he had missed out on.
Falling for the enemy was not on the agenda.

Join Judy’s VIP Reader’s Club to get your FREE copy today! https://dl.bookfunnel.com/co8iptic2v

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.