Shine: Shade, Book 3 (UNABRIDGED) by Jeri Smith-Ready (Narrated) by Khristine Hvam📒⚰️💛🖤 👻 💨 

Finally, getting to finish this book that I started on from last year. Lol. I own this book in paperback 📕 and I have it on audible 📱 🎧

UNABRIDGED

 Book Review:

I finally finish this book; it took me almost three years to finish this book LMFAO. Like I bought this book in 2014, started on it in 2014 and stopped reading the book and bought it on Audible still bored. Lol! Because the book was so LONG I wasn’t able to finish it and here in December 2016 the day after Christmas I finally finish it. Smh!

Good book, though, I felt so bad for Zachary because he been through hell and back from being captured to being let go to being stabbed twice, run away to being shot. Like he couldn’t catch a break.

My heart was racing while listening to this book on audible. I’m like he better not die. Glad he didn’t because I would’ve been one mad girl lol.

PS:
The narrator did a good job with narrating the story.

 

Last book to the Shade Trilogy 📒

Shine by Jeri Smith-Ready

Description:

In this dramatic conclusion to the Shade trilogy, Aura and Zachary’s relationship sizzles as the secrets of the Shift are revealed.

Life can change in an instant, and no one understands that better than Aura. It’s been almost a year since her boyfriend tragically died. She’s finally letting go of Logan’s violet-hued ghost, but not her search to uncover the truth about her past. As the first in a generation that can see ghosts, Aura is convinced she has a connection to the Shift. She’s trusted Zachary, ever patient and ever by her side, with all that she knows. But when the government threatens his life in an attempt to learn Aura’s secrets, she will stop at nothing to protect herself and the one she loves…even if that means betraying her own heart.

Listening to 👂 🎧 to Shine by Jeri Smith-Ready on my Kindle. 📱. Pfft I need to buy this book tho cause I got the other two books in this series.

 

I think I will never finish this book 😔 couldn’t finish it on Kindle or Audible… Even though it’s good. Heck, I’ll just buy the paperback.

 

Got audible books so I could finally finish this book 😏 👍 .. take me forever to read some books even if they are good 😒.

Reading “Shine” by Jeri Smith-Ready, I need to get the paperback! 

 

Shade Trilogy Series by, Jeri Smith-Ready 📔📕📙

1. Shift

2. Shade

3. Shine

@jsmithready

Shine: Shade, Book 3

 

Been had and read Shade #1 Shift #2. ✔️ I’m still reading Shine #3 🙍👌. I didn’t know it was other parts of this series I had to get Bridge(Logan’s Story) 👌 and Shattered(Zachary’s e-novella: book 3.5) << which is FREE on her website (http://www.jerismithready.com/) I download it Kindle, Kobo, Nook, iBooks and Google play books 👏😜👍✌️

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.