#BreakingTheRules (#BestFriendsForever #6) by Yesenia Vargas (Author)

I’ve been waiting on Rey book, but Rey is kind of annoying; whereas her best friends weren’t annoying at all! This book is good though!!!! good!

Book Review:

Okay

•••• spoilers not that many•••
But I thought this book was okay; different from the other BFF series. Rey was kind of whiny and annoying… but I enjoyed her story and was glad that she got the guy she wanted “Wes” I was so ready for her to get her guy, I also knew that Hugo (I hate that name) was going to come around in the end. But what was funny he didn’t catch on to anything Wes said about if it was the other way around (if you read the book) you know that I am talking about! The only reason he figures out was because of his mom.
But in the end, everyone was happy I figure well “no” I thought she was going to go to the same college and her brother and Wes but she didn’t end up going to college she made a career out of her writing!!! In a way I was sort of like Rey writing down my thoughts and made them into poems on websites etc. & into reading but I am more into photography and art… but I am just like her in many ways.


Kindle Edition, 244 pages
Published April 18th, 2019
ASIN: B07QMJLD1W
  • #BreakingTheRules (#BestFriendsForever)

 


45164638Book Description:

**For a limited time only, grab the ENTIRE SERIES ON SALE!**

He’s her brother’s best friend. Her long-time crush. And completely off limits. 

Rey never imagined Wes would ever take notice of her. But then her quest to turn the boy next door into a Potterhead begins to turn into something more. Could they ever have a shot at something real?

One very important person stands in their way, though.

Her brother.

He’s made it clear that their relationship would be an unforgivable violation of the bro code.

Will Rey figure out how to go after the guy she loves without betraying the one person who’s always been there for them both? Or are Rey and Wes doomed from the start?

Get ready to fall in love with this final installment of the #BestFriendsForever series. Grab book 5 and continue this popular series today!

This is a clean young adult romance.

**An incorrect file was initially published by mistake. It has been replaced by the final proofread version.**

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.