Savage Royals (Boys of Oak Park Prep #1) by Callie Rose

This book is really good; I don’t understand how she can have feelings for any of the guys while they bully her. If this was real that’ll never happen. But I still think they have a thing for her… 

Book Review:

Definitely was some savages … ugh just horrible. I hate bullies

Spoilers…. splash throughout this review…

So okay, this book was really good; plus, I knew it was too good to be true when it came to them being nice to Talia.. but I also have a suspicion that Elijah is not as mean like the other three. I can’t put my finger on it… I think he cares and likes her.

But with friends like Mason and Cole (especially those two) and Finn, it’s hard to like someone when you are freight with someone, and they try to bring that person down. The only thing that those guys don’t know about is the part where she was in the woods, and whatever happened between her and Elijah, something else between them I annoy think about. Because somehow I forgot lol. But with him, it’s like I cannot see him hating her that much.

What I’m trying to figure out was… well did their parents Finn, Elijah, Cole, and Mason parents (their dads) did what they did to Talia’s mom. & that was what made her run away because of something not right with that picture. I cannot wait until she (Talia) get her revenge on them… & 9 out of 10 when she does. They wack self going to try to get in (meaning: get back on her good side) I saw that before in two other bullies romance with four guys… it always was that one guy who was different than the other three. It always that one who smashes the girl first except one of the books didn’t happen that way.

But with this book, I cannot wait until the next. Plus, her grandmother is one horrible lady. I think her grandfather cares. But doesn’t speak up… I think he drinks because he misses his daughter who died… but who knows. I’m just waiting to read book two, so I can figure out whos going to have her back when she gets that revenge. I don’t know why I’m thinking it’s Elijah when he is one of the horrible princes. I doubt it’s Lelia or whatever that girl’s name is…


Kindle Edition
Published May 20th, 2019
ASIN: B07QBYGH7P
Edition Language: English
  • Savage Royals (Boys of Oak Park Prep, #1)
  • Savage Royals (Boys of Oak Park Prep, #1)

44777166. sy475

Book Description:

A long time ago, I was one of them. Now I’m back, and they hate me for it.

Plucked out of the harsh life I was living and thrust into a world of unimaginable wealth, power, and privilege, all I want to do is keep my head down and survive until graduation.

But they have other plans—Mason, Finn, Elias, and Cole.

Everyone at my new school calls them the Princes, and that’s exactly what they act like. They always get what they want… and who they want.

And they want me.

I’m not sure why, since they all seem to hate me.

The Princes are gorgeous, flawless, and cruel. They own this town, and they’re determined to own me too.

To break me.

What they don’t know is that I’ve already been broken once.

I won’t let it happen again.

***AUTHOR’S NOTE: Savage Royals is a reverse harem high school bully romance, the first book in the Boys of Oak Park Prep trilogy. It contains cursing and sexual situations. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.